Raimundo Fernandes de Souza

Raimundo Fernandes de Souza

PSD

Raimundo Nacional Motos raimundo.souza@cmlem.ba.gov.br

Deusdete Petronílio de Jesus

Deusdete Petronílio de Jesus

PDT

Irmão Deusdete raimundo.souza@cmlem.ba.gov.br

Lisvan Ataíde Vasconcelos

Lisvan Ataíde Vasconcelos

PSDB

Lisvan Vasconcelos lisvan.vasconcelos@cmlem.ba.gov.br

Fábio da Rocha Cardoso

Fábio da Rocha Cardoso

PTC

Fábio Rocha fabio.rocha@cmlem.ba.gov.br

Fábio Roberto Lauck

Fábio Roberto Lauck

PODE

Fábio Lauck fabio.lauck@cmlem.ba.gov.br

Adelar Jose Cappellesso

Adelar Jose Cappellesso

PSDB

Adelar Cappellesso adelar.cappellesso@cmlem.ba.gov.br

Erizaldo dos Santos Bomfim

Erizaldo dos Santos Bomfim

PSD

Zadinho Motinha zadinho.motinha@cmlem.ba.gov.br

Zezília dos Santos Martins

Zezília dos Santos Martins

AVANTE

Zezília Martins zezilia.martins@cmlem.ba.gov.br

Adernoel Mota de Santana

Adernoel Mota de Santana

PTC

Dé do Sol do Cerrado ade.cerrado@cmlem.ba.gov.br

Daiana Bastos Pires

Daiana Bastos Pires

PATRIOTA

Daiana Faedo daiana.faedo@cmlem.ba.gov.br

Fernando Carneiro de Araújo

Fernando Carneiro de Araújo

DEM

Fernando Fernandes fernando.fernandes@cmlem.ba.gov.br

Reinildo Nery dos Santos

Reinildo Nery dos Santos

PSD

Reinildo Neri reinildo.ney@cmlem.ba.gov.br

Ivaney Victor de Oliveira Freitas

Ivaney Victor de Oliveira Freitas

PDT

Victor do Ferro Velho victor.freitas@cmlem.ba.gov.br

Cristiano Reis da Silva

Cristiano Reis da Silva

PSD

Cristiano Reis cristiano.reis@cmlem.ba.gov.br

Sandra Regina Colpo

Sandra Regina Colpo

PSC

Sandra da ONG sandra.ong@cmlem.ba.gov.br

Silvano Oliveira dos Santos

Silvano Oliveira dos Santos

DEM

Silvano Santos silvano.santos@cmlem.ba.gov.br

Sizisnei Vilares dos Santos

Sizisnei Vilares dos Santos

DEM

Nei Vilares nei.vilares@cmlem.ba.gov.br