Vereadores Atuais

Adelar Jose Cappellesso

Partido: PSDB
adelar.cappellesso@cmlem.ba.gov.br

Adernoel Mota de Santana

Partido: PTC
ade.cerrado@cmlem.ba.gov.br

Cristiano Reis da Silva

Partido: PSD
cristiano.reis@cmlem.ba.gov.br

Daiana Bastos Pires

Partido: PATRIOTA
daiana.faedo@cmlem.ba.gov.br

Deusdete Petronílio de Jesus

Partido: PDT
Deusdete Petronílio de Jesus

Erizaldo dos Santos Bomfim

Partido: PSD
zadinho.motinha@cmlem.ba.gov.br

Fábio da Rocha Cardoso

Partido: PTC
fabio.rocha@cmlem.ba.gov.br

Fábio Roberto Lauck

Partido: PODE
fabio.lauck@cmlem.ba.gov.br

Fernando Carneiro de Araújo

Partido: DEM
fernando.fernandes@cmlem.ba.gov.br

Ivaney Victor de Oliveira Freitas

Partido: PDT
victor.freitas@cmlem.ba.gov.br

Lisvan Ataíde Vasconcelos

Partido: PSDB
lisvan.vasconcelos@cmlem.ba.gov.br

Raimundo Fernandes de Souza

Partido: PSD
raimundo.souza@cmlem.ba.gov.br

Reinildo Nery dos Santos

Partido: PSD
reinildo.ney@cmlem.ba.gov.br

Sandra Regina Colpo

Partido: PSC
sandra.ong@cmlem.ba.gov.br

Silvano Oliveira dos Santos

Partido: DEM
silvano.santos@cmlem.ba.gov.br

Sizisnei Vilares dos Santos

Partido: DEM
nei.vilares@cmlem.ba.gov.br

Zezília dos Santos Martins

Partido: AVANTE
zezilia.martins@cmlem.ba.gov.br